Meet our Team

Mike Huss - Technical Service Manager
(704) 838-4626
Mhuss@fischbein.com

Renee Mauney - Customer Service Representative
(704) 838-4627
Mauney@fischbein.com

Juan Castro - Latin America Sales and Customer Service Associate
(704) 838-7691
Jcastro@fischbein.com

 

  Mari Montano - Billingual Customer Service Representative
(704) 768-4101
Mmontano@fischbein.com

 

Bob Jenkins - Technical Service Representative
(704) 838-4634
Bob.jenkins@fischbein.com

Jimmie Darr - Technical Service Representative
(704) 838-7690
Jdarr@fischbein.com

 

Brien Kinsey - Technical Service Representative
(704) 838-7686
Bkinsey@fischbein.com

 

 

Brandon Hall - Customer Service Representative
(704) 768-4102
Bhall@fischbein.com