-->

Sales Phone Directory - Eastern Hemisphere

Headquarters Eastern Hemisphere   Corporate Office United Kingdom   Corporate Office France  
Jean Marischal
Director, Sales (Export)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 88
Fax: +32 2 521 27 68
Email: jean.marischal@fischbein.be
 
Yvan Mannekens
Director, Sales (Direct)
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: yvan.mannekens@fischbein.be
 Catherine Matt
Director
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: catherine.matt@fischbein.fr
Yvan Mannekens
Director, Sales (Direct)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 80
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: yvan.mannekens@fischbein.be
Barry Cox
Manager, Sales & Service
(Southern, Scotland & Ireland regions)

Phone: +44 870 1609314
Fax: +44 870 1609315
Email: barry@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
Frédéric Millet
Manager, Sales
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: frederic.millet@fischbein.fr
Viviane Mpinga
Manager, Marketing
Phone: +32 2 555 11 83
Fax: +32 2 521 27 68
Email: viviane.mpinga@fischbein.be
Allen Swinden
Sales Engineer
(Midlands and Northern regions)

Phone: +44 870 1609314
Fax: +44 870 1609315
Email: allen@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
Philippe Le Mercier
Manager, Sales
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: philippe.lemercier@fischbein.fr
XX
Manager, Sales (Belux/NL)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 78
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email:  
 
Cherry Brassett
Assistant, Export Sales
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: cherry@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
Bernard Verriele
Manager, Sales
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: fischbein.nord@fischbein.fr

Tarek Zakaria
Manager, Sales (Export)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 87
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: tarek.zakaria@fischbein.be
 

Sharon Browne
Assistant, Sales
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: sharon@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 

Marie-France Tropée
Assistant
Phone: +33.2.99.14.50.63
Fax: +33.2.99.14.50.64
Email: mariefrance.tropee@fischbein.fr
 

Laurent Lopez 
Manager, Sales (Export)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 84
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: laurent.lopez@fischbein.be
 
Theresa Lowe
Assistant, Sales
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: theresa@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
Patricia Baubeau
Assistant
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: patricia.baubeau@fischbein.fr
Annie Veys
Assistant (Export)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 70
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: annie.veys@fischbein.be
 
 

Christelle Diff
Assistant
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: christelle.diff@fischbein.fr
 

Julie Lezaire 
Assistant (Export)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 77
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: julie.lezaire@fischbein.be
   
Steffy Kamayi
Assistant (Belux)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 78
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: steffy.kamayi@fischbein.be
 
   
Christine De Jonge
Assistant (Belux)
Phone: +32 2 555 11 70
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: christine.dejonge@fischbein.be 
 
   
Corporate Office Germany   Corporate Office Asia Pacific      

Corporate Office
Fischbein Deutschland Gmbh
Löhestraße, 63
D-53773 Hennef
Germany
Phone:+49 224 2873 1622
Fax:+49 224 2873 3628

Vincent Valentin - Prokurist
Email: vvalentin@fischbein-online.de

Jens Janetzko

Bertramsstraße 58

D-38102 Braunschweig

Phone: +49 151 2009 5843

Email: jjanetzko@fischbein-online.de

> Sales Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere
> Internal Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere

Fischbein Singapore
no37, Lorong 23, Geylang
02-03 Yu Li Industrial Bldg
Singapore 388371
Phone: +65 67 45 0161/0246
Fax: +65 67 45 1478

Ricky Tan - Manager
Mrs. E. Tan - Assistant
Email fipacadm@singnet.com.sg

> Sales Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere
> Internal Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere