Internal Phone Directory - Eastern Hemisphere

Headquarters Eastern Hemisphere   Corporate Office United Kingdom   Corporate Office France  
René Bontemps
VP, General Manager EHBU
Phone: +32 2 555 11 70
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: rene.bontemps@fischbein.be
 
René Bontemps
VP, General Manager EHBU
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: rene.bontemps@fischbein.be
 
Catherine Matt
Director
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: catherine.matt@fischbein.fr
 
Viviane Mpinga
Assistant/Manager, Marketing
Phone: +32 2 555 11 83
Fax: +32 2 521 27 68
Email: viviane.mpinga@fischbein.be
 
Alan Bowie
Manager, Operations
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: alan@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
Patricia Baubeau
Assistant
Phone: +33 1 48 77 15 34
Fax: +33 1 48 77 26 41
Email: patricia.baubeau@fischbein.fr
 
Eddy Palstermans
Manager, Operations
Phone: +32 2 555 11 72
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: eddy.palstermans@fischbein.be
 
Derek Fieldhouse
Mgr, Purchasing, Planning & QA
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: derek@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
 
Louis Van De Voorde
Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 555 11 74
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: louis.vandevoorde@fischbein.be
 
Ganesh Nadesan
Financial Controller
Phone: +44 208 3446624
Fax: +44 208 3722876
Email: ganesh@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
 
Ostilio Bonacini
Manager, Finance & Administration
Phone: +32 2 555 11 75
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: ostilio.bonacini@fischbein.be
 
Colin Wilcox
Supervisor, Engineering
Phone: +44 844 3722877
Fax: +44 844 3722876
Email: colin@fischbein-saxon.co.uk
 
 
Bénédicte Van Kan
Manager, Purchasing & Logistics
Phone: +32 2 555 11 76
Fax: +32 2 520 33 90
Email: benedicte.vankan@fischbein.be
 
   
Corporate Office Germany   Corporate Office Asia Pacific      

Corporate Office
Fischbein Deutschland Gmbh
Löhestraße, 63
D-53773 Hennef
Germany
Phone:+49 224 2873 1622
Fax:+49 224 2873 3628

Vincent Valentin - Prokurist
Email: vvalentin@fischbein-online.de

Jens Janetzko

Bertramsstraße 58

D-38102 Braunschweig

Phone: +49 151 2009 5843

Email: jjanetzko@fischbein-online.de

> Sales Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere
> Internal Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere

Fischbein Singapore
no37, Lorong 23, Geylang
02-03 Yu Li Industrial Bldg
Singapore 388371
Phone: +65 67 45 0161/0246
Fax: +65 67 45 1478

Ricky Tan - Manager
Mrs. E. Tan - Assistant
Email fipacadm@singnet.com.sg

> Sales Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere
> Internal Phone Directory - E. Hemisphere

 

Select Your Language

Fischbein Eastern Hemisphere - Deutsch

Fischbein Francais

Fischbein Pycckий

Fischbein Italian